Links

Ukuele Groups and Sites around the world

We are grateful to some of the groups/sites around the world that have shared their lyrics & chords with everyone.

Albany Ukulele   https://albanyukulele.wordpress.com/meetings
Alligator Boogaloo  http://www.alligatorboogaloo.com
Bedford Ukulele Group  http://bedfordukulelegroup.co.uk
Bowes Ukulele Night
Bridport Ukulele Group (Bucky Don’ts)   http://bridportukulelegroup.org.uk
Buxton Ukulele Strummers Club
Bytown Ukulele (BUG)   http://www.bytownukulele.ca
Cathy’s Chords   http://www.cathyschords.com
Cheltenham Ukulele Club (previously ukeglos.co.uk)   http://cheltuke.co.uk
Collingwood Public Library Ukulele Group   http://vintageukemusic.com/cplug
Dr Uke    http://www.doctoruke.com
Grantham Ukulele    http://granthamukulele.co.uk
Halifax Ukulele Gang   https://halifaxukulelegang.wordpress.com
Haworth Ukulele Group  http://www.haworthukulelegroup.co.uk
Jim Carey   http://ozbcoz.com
Levy Uke Up   http://levenshulmeukeup.tumblr.com/songbooks
Markelele   http://rawsthorne.weebly.com/
Marlow Ukulele Group   http://www.marlowuke.co.uk/songs.html
Moselele   http://www.moselele.co.uk
Big Muffin   http://www.muffin.net.nz
Northampton Ukulele Group   http://thenugs.co.uk
Padre Island Uke Club   http://www.padreislandukeclub.com
Richard G   http://www.scorpexuke.com
Sanjose Ukulele Club    http://sanjoseukeclub.org
Stockport Ukulele Players   https://stockportukulele.blogspot.com.au
Taunton Ukulele Strummers    http://www.tusc.co.uk/songs
Uke East    http://www.uke-east.com/Uke-East/Welcome.html
Ukulele Wednesdays (free London uke jam)    https://ukulelewednesdays.com/songbook
URoC (Ukulele Republic of Canberra)    http://www.meetup.com/UkulelesCanberra
UV Uke Club   http://www.uvukeclub.com
Wukulele – Worthing Ukulele Jam     http://www.wukulele.com

A huge thank you to http://jonthysell.com for offering his most excellent chord boxes free of charge with no strings attached.

There are no links to display

Copyright © 2019 Longbeach Ukes