Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Longbeach Ukes events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 8 May 202112:00pmVIEW LUNCHEON CHELSEA
Tue, 11 May 20217:00pmMAGICAL MYSTERY WORLD TOUR
Thu, 13 May 20213:45pmPROFESSOR UKULELE'S MENTONE MUSIC JAMBOREE
Tue, 18 May 20217:00pmBLUES WORKSHOP
Thu, 20 May 20213:45pmBLUES WORKSHOP
Tue, 25 May 20217:00pmCRAZY A TO Z
Thu, 27 May 20213:45pmCRAZY A TO Z
Tue, 1 Jun 20217:00pmSONGS FROM THE 50s
Tue, 8 Jun 20217:00pmSONGS FROM THE 60s
Thu, 10 Jun 20213:45pmAROUND THE WORLD IN 80 WAYS